What Jenny's Reading











{September 5, 2010}   Hello world!

So I’ve recently come to the realization that I’ve read a lot of books in my lifetime…some great, some really not-so-great.  And I could discuss all of these books with myself in a private journal, but why would I do that when I can do it out here, in public, on the internet?  I mean, first off, talking to yourself is pretty boring.  And second…probably no one’s going to read this blog anyway, but at least by having a blog I can pretend to myself that I’m fascinating the masses with my sparkling wit. 🙂

So if you like books, read on!  If you don’t…well, please keep reading anyway, I’ll probably start babbling about other stuff eventually too.

Also, just to get it out of the way…obviously that is not me.  But really, when you think about it…the hair, the fabulous ’80s shirt, the too-long boot-cut sweatpants…let’s be honest here.  It might as well be me, is what I’m saying.

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
