What Jenny's Reading











{September 9, 2014}   NOTD: Sinful Colors Black Magic

Hi everyone!  Hope your week is going well!

My nails of the day today is Sinful Colors Black Magic.  I picked this one up last year around Halloween.  I’m so happy I did, as I haven’t seen it since then!  Four coats:

2014-09-09 19.21.26

It’s a glitter that goes opaque after enough coats.  The main colors are charcoal, black, and orange.  Obviously a Halloween polish, but a sophisticated one.  This isn’t a polish meant for trick or treating, unless “trick or treating” is some kind of sex game you play with your significant other.

I usually wear it as just one or two coats over black, but today I thought I’d show the depth by wearing it alone.

What’s your favorite Halloween polish of all time?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
