What Jenny's Reading











{November 1, 2014}   Swatch Saturday: Halloween Nails, Pt. 5

I hope everyone had a nice Halloween!

So today it’s the last day of the Halloween nails series.  I have some fun ones this time!  Let’s get to it.

2014-10-25 08.53.37

These were Sally Hansen nail stickers – not the nail polish things, actual stickers.  They worked way better than the KISS ones!  This scene was awesome, and it also glowed in the dark!  I really liked this one.

2014-10-26 17.51.37

This is Wet “n” Wild Darkest Hour with a glitter gradient of Kleancolor Chunky Holo Poppy.  I thought it would be more orange but it was a holo, so you can see some green and red.  I still liked it though.

2014-10-28 18.12.47

This is OPI Deutsch You Want Me Baby? and KISS nail tattoos.  On my index finger is Avon black splatter since I ruined a couple of tattoos and didn’t have enough. 😦  They still looked pretty cool though!

2014-11-01 14.12.53

Halloween toes!  This is Illamasqua Throb with KISS tattoos on my big toes.

Earlier this week, my wonderful grandmother passed away.  She had been ill and frail for a long time, and I guess it was just her time to go.  There is a lot I could say about how much she meant to me and everyone who knew her, but I’ll leave it that I will miss her dearly.  Because of that, posting will probably be a bit sporadic over the next week.  I hope everyone has a lovely weekend.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
