What Jenny's Reading











{November 16, 2014}   Swatch “Saturday”: And We’re Back!

Hi everyone!  It’s been a rough few weeks with my grandmother’s passing, but I’m going to get back to a more regular posting schedule this week!

I only have a couple of swatches this time.  They are holiday-related.  To me, Thanksgiving doesn’t really lend itself to awesome nail art or nail colors, so I usually skip it and start in on the Christmas/Yule celebration a bit early.  Here’s what I wore last week:

2014-11-09 10.12.59

This is two coats Orly Liquid Vinyl and two coats deborah lippman Forget You.  I love this polish, it makes me think of Christmas lights at night!

2014-11-12 16.49.33

This is three coats Sinful Colors Ice Dream.  I believe it’s one of their new holiday polishes for this year.  It’s technically a topper, but I like how delicate and sparkly it is without any “undies” so I will continue to wear it like this!  Makes me think of Frozen.  What perfect Elsa nails, right?

I plan on posting something else later on today too, to make up for my lack of posts the last week or so!  Hope everyone had a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
