What Jenny's Reading











{December 7, 2014}   Swatch Sunday: Christmas Nails, Pt. 1

Happy Sunday!  I apologize for the lack of posting this past week – I have been sick with a cold.  It’s been a week and I’m just now starting to feel better!

On with the nails!

2014-12-01 16.39.30

This is a super simple little color block with OPI Danke-Shiny Red and Orly Enchanted Forest.  I did this on Monday, just before I started to feel really bad.  Unfortunately Enchanted Forest is such a dark green that it looks mostly black over the red.

2014-12-07 10.17.58

This one I’m pretty proud of, if I do say so myself!  It’s OPI Unfor-Greta-Bly Blue, China Glaze White On White, Orly Enchanted Forest, and Orly Poison Apple.  I saw the idea on Pinterest.

I might have something later on today.  I have to make Christmas cookies and so forth though, so we’ll see!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
