What Jenny's Reading











{December 13, 2014}   Swatch Saturday: Christmas Nails, Pt. 2

Happy weekend!  Anything fun planned?  I am making more cookies and treats and will probably do some cleaning and decorating as well!

I have a few more Christmas-inspired nails for you this week.  I think I’m getting better at doing these little designs!

2014-12-08 17.53.52

This is four coats OPI Don’t Touch My Tutu! with Sinful Colors Holiday Rebel sponged on.  DTMT is actually a white jelly and it’s really pretty in real life – I don’t know why it looks so weirdly zombie-ish here.

2014-12-09 18.10.50

This is OPI An Affair in Red Square with China Glaze Emerald Fitzgerald marbled over top.  Uh…well, I was really hoping the red and green would look festive, but it didn’t turn out that way.  I guess green and red together make brown.  Boo!

20141210_181230~2

This one makes up for it, though!  I love this.  This is OPI No Bees Please, with a tip of Black Cat Lacquer in Virgo, silver striped with a KISS striper, and the red dots are OPI Over & Over A-Gwen.  I wore this one for half the week, I loved it so much.

Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
