What Jenny's Reading











{December 18, 2014}   Swatch “Saturday”: Christmas Nails, Pt. 3

Hi everyone!  I wanted to post these now since I’m not 100% sure I’ll be able to do it this weekend!  Here is part three of my Christmas nails:

20141213_095731~2.

This is two coats OPI Over & Over A-Gwen with a glitter gradient of deborah lippman 99 Luftballoons.  I got the lippman as a 100 point gift at Sephora.  It’s not meant as a holiday polish, but all the glitters look so pretty and festive, don’t they?

20141214_175925~2

This is butter London Jack the Lad negative space mani.  I completely forgot I owned this one!

20141215_185011~2

This is OPI Danke-Shiny Red, OPI Goldeneye, and OPI Fresh Frog of Bel Air.  I was hoping it would look more fun, but it wasn’t awful.

20141217_191242~2

Orly Devil May Care with an accent nail of Black Cat Lacquer Virgo.  DMC is my favorite red of all time, so sparkly and fun, and such a great name too!

20141218_183514~2

Urban Decay Mrs. Mia Wallace with little ribbons of KISS striper in silver and black.  The bows are a little messy, but this is pretty, right?  I used my Julep polymer topcoat because this one needs to last me the weekend!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
