What Jenny's Reading











{December 27, 2014}   Happy Holidays and Upcoming!

I hope everyone who celebrates Christmas had a lovely one!

I live tweeted my Christmas Eve church experience, because the service was so very odd.  Probably if I believed in hell, I would be going there.

I love Christmas.  A friend of mine told me last year that I’m the worst pagan she ever met.  I can’t help myself!  Christmas means family togetherness and mimosas and delicious sugar cookies, and PRESENTS!  How could any of that be bad, I ask you????

ANYWAY.  I will be posting a few things in this week before New Year’s, so wanted to give some upcoming previews!

Well, not really previews.  More like, “Hey, this is stuff that is coming soon.”  Which is sort of like a preview.  Well, I’m not explaining myself very well.  No excerpts from reviews, is I guess what I’m trying to say.

Okay.  So upcoming we have the next episode of The Blacklist, some Hunger Games, possibly the last Gone Girl review (if you’re good!), and…

20141226_203019~2

YESSS.  This is a giant hardcover that weighs like five pounds.  I got it as a gift, and since it was so much bigger than I expected it would be, I was totally floored when I opened the box.  I AM SO EXCITED TO READ THIS!

Hope everyone enjoys this week before New Year’s, when life has to officially start again.  I personally plan on enjoying every second!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
