What Jenny's Reading











{December 27, 2014}   Swatch Saturday: Christmas Nails, Pt. 4

I sorta crapped out on the Christmas nail art this past week.  Really busy at work and last minute Christmas shopping and so forth.  Here’s the last of the Christmas nails:

20141222_191334~2

This is OPI No Bees Please and tips of OPI Over & Over A-Gwen.  Two coats Sally Hansen Snowglobe over it all.  I had wanted to do some nail art with some new nail pens I got as a birthday gift, but they are more difficult to use than I expected.  But this is nice and simple.

20141226_134045~2

This one turned out a little better.  It’s Urban Decay Chaos and China Glaze Fairy Dust.  The white is KISS white striper.  It’s supposed to look a bit like icicles.

I’m thinking I might do an end of the year nail post with my favorite manicures of the year.  What do you think?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
