What Jenny's Reading











{March 6, 2015}   Quick NOTD: Some Juvenile Fun

This has been a very long week.  Work has been difficult and I just haven’t been as funny lately.  I write up my book reviews and so forth, and they just seem kinda…flat.  So I decided I needed to have a little bit of fun, even if just on my nails:

Illmasqua Load

This is Illamasqua Load, which means…exactly what you think it means.  It’s a sort of off-white yellowish color that I actually really like for spring.  The formula is super streaky, just like all yellows are.  I used three coats and then a fourth after waiting a couple of minutes, and that seemed to help.

Silly and juvenile?  Of course.  But after the week I’ve been having, it made me giggle.

What’s your favorite suggestively-named nailcolor?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
