What Jenny's Reading











{November 15, 2015}   Swatch Sunday: Nail Art Spam

Hi everyone!  I think I’ve finally got my camera issue working, so I have some new stuff today!

2015-11-15_11.23.55

This is Orly Liquid Vinyl with wedges of Orly Devil May Care.  I really like how it turned out, but it was a big PITA while drying.

2015-11-15_11.24.57

Zoya Sansa with stripes of KISS white and silver stripers.  I think this is pretty fun.  Maybe I’ll do it again with blue as the main nail color, for a wintery look?

2015-11-15_11.25.44

I’m actually shocked I never did this combo before.  It’s so easy!  It’s China Glaze Ruby Pumps with Orly Goth saran’ed over it.  I love how it turned out!

2015-11-15_11.26.25

My favorite of all of these, and done on total impulse.  I was originally going to attempt a gradient, but decided I didn’t want to cover up a bunch of the red here.  It’s a base of Black Cat Lacquer Aries with crosses done with KISS stripers in silver, black, and white.  I really love how it turned out!

So my nails are finally getting stronger after that debacle with I don’t even know what.  Hooray!  I should have some fun stuff up in the next few weeks, and Christmas nails will start soon too!

Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
